Agents

East Branch Agents
1902 SE Morrison St.
Portland, OR 97214
(503) 238-1700


Management
Eva Sanders; Principal Broker
Work: (503) 416-7601
Cell: (503) 705-0755
eva@sanderspresley.com
Agents
Shannon Baird
Work: (503) 416-7606
Cell: (503) 799-5095
shannonbaird@comcast.net
Rosemary Bernardi
Work: (503) 238-1700
Cell: (503) 784-2836
rosemarybernardi@gmail.com
Pam Blair
Cell: (503) 347-8551
pam@yogabugrealestate.com
Erik Blender
Work: (503) 238-1700
Cell: (503) 381-7859
erikblender@gmail.com
Mary Borden
Work: (503) 416-7624
Cell: (503) 481-6571
marymborden@hotmail.com
Candy Carr
Work: (503) 416-7643
candycarr@gmail.com
Camille Colby, CRS, GRI
Cell: (971) 212-0001
Camille@CamilleColby.com
Allison Ellermeier
Cell: (971) 322-5502
allison@meadowsgroup.com
Topaz Faulkner
Work: (503) 416-7625
Cell: (503) 805-1234
topaz@meadowsgroup.com
Kate Foster
Work: (503) 416-7713
Cell: (503) 481-8638
kate@meadowsgroup.com
Ruth J. Fox
Cell: (503) 890-5311
ruthjfoxrealestate@gmail.com
Sam Fuqua
Work: (503) 416-7726 Ext. 226
Cell: (503) 467-9148
Sam@SJFpdx.com
Deborah Giles
Work: (503) 416-7644
Cell: (503) 803-0555
DeborahGilesHomes@gmail.com
Rob Gordon
Cell: (503) 704-9060
robg@meadowsgroup.com
Joel Hamley
Work: (503) 416-7630
Cell: (971) 506-9499
joelhamley@gmail.com
John Heikes
Work: (503) 416-7720 Ext. 729
Cell: (503) 891-1777
johneheikes@gmail.com
Jeff Houghtaling
Work: (503) 238-1700
Cell: (503) 799-5359
jeff@meadowsgroup.com
Bill Jackson
Cell: (971) 219-3344
bill@urbanpdxrealestate.com
Joanne Kessler
Cell: (503) 281-7976
agentkesslerpdx@comcast.net
Kria Lacher
Work: (971) 506-4663
kria.lacher@gmail.com
Jennifer Lundstrom
Work: (503) 416-7725 Ext. 225
Cell: (503) 449-5537
jennifer.lundstrom@gmail.com
Celia Lyon
Work: (503) 260-6231
celiajlyon333@gmail.com
Patricia Macdonald
Cell: (503) 799-2905
pmacdonaldbt@hotmail.com
Mary Marten
Work: (503) 416-7662 Ext. 662
Cell: (503) 888-9098
mary@marymarten.com
Nancy Matela
Work: (503) 267-1401
Cell: (503) 267-1401
nancy.matela@gmail.com
Kent Mathews
Cell: (503) 998-1658
kent@meadowsgroup.com
Mark McHugh
Work: (503) 416-7611
Cell: (503) 313-1802
mark@markmchugh.com
Mike McHugh
Work: (503) 416-7610
Cell: (503) 936-3888
mike@mike-mchugh.com
Jenny Moody
Cell: (503) 961-3200
pdxjennymoody@gmail.com
John D. Olson
Work: (503) 484-7465
johnolson@gmail.com
Shelly Pavlacky
Work: (503) 238-1700
Cell: (503) 260-5746
shellyp@meadowsgroup.com
Donna Peters
Work: (503) 416-7642
DonnaMaryPeters@aol.com
Martha Peterson
Work: (503) 515-2546
Cell: (503) 515-2546
mpeterson_realtor@live.com
Paul & Jerry Poirier
Cell: (503) 515-6195
poirierhomes@gmail.com
Kelly Porter
Work: (503) 238-1700
Cell: (971) 570-8119
kpmeadowsgroup@gmail.com
Larry Porter
Work: (503) 913-2373
Cell: (503) 913-2373
lporterhouse@aol.com
Temara Presley
Work: (503) 705-2546
Temara@SandersPresley.com
Terri Robertson
Cell: (503) 888-8442
terrirobertson888@gmail.com
Flora Rudolph
Work: (503) 754-5250
florarudolph@yahoo.com
Shelly Rudolph
Work: (503) 416-7708
Cell: (503) 504-0483
shelly@shellyrudolph.com
Sarah Scilley
Cell: (503) 539-5806
sscilley@gmail.com
Deborah Shifrin
Cell: (503) 784-7225
deb@debshifrinhomes.com
Jean Silver
Cell: (503) 781-1729
jeansilver.mg@gmail.com
Mike Skillman
Work: (503) 416-7614
Cell: (503) 901-3619
skillman9@comcast.net
Steve Strode
Work: (503) 416-7636
Cell: (503) 490-4116
steve@sagepacificliving.com
Jane Swanson
Cell: (503) 709-5166
janeswanson@comcast.net
Theodore Taegder
Work: (503) 416-7614
Cell: (503) 358-4000
Judith 'Jude' Watson
Work: (503) 416-7626
Cell: (503) 380-8486
heyjudewatson@gmail.com
Stephen Weber
Work: (503) 416-7645
Cell: (503) 891-4663
stephen@meadowsgroup.com
Scott Werner & John Lippe
Cell: (971) 322-9399
scottandjohnhomes@gmail.com
Gary Whitehill-Baziuk
Cell: (503) 516-8369
gbaziuk@meadowsgroup.com
Tracy Wiens
Cell: (503) 516-8162
tracy@meadowsgroup.com
Staff
Nicholaus McKimmy
Work: (503) 608-5225
nmckimmy@gmail.com
Judy Smith
Work: (503) 590-1500
admin@meadowsgroup.com